NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR <u>ASSISTANT PROFESSOR</u>

DEPARTMENT OF **ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING**

List of candidates (in alphabetic order of their names) found provisionally eligible to appear before the selection committee subject to verification of documents in support of educational qualifications, experience, category and credit points.

S. No.	Name	Application No	AGP	Grade	Level	Category	Is Divyang?
1	BINOD SHAW	AS20171521EE	8000	I	12	UR	No
2	EBHA KOLEY	AS20171348EE	8000	I	12	UR	No
3	LALIT KUMAR	AS20171413EE	7000	II	11	OBC	No
4	MONALISA BISWAL	AS20171238EE	8000	I	12	UR	No
5	SWAPNAJIT PATTNAIK	AS20171530EE	8000	I	12	UR	No
6	VARSHA CHAUHAN	AS20171482EE	8000	I	12	UR	No
7	VINAY PRATAP SINGH	AS20171386EE	8000	I	12	OBC	No

Note: The above candidates are existing faculty of the institute and carrying their posts.

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR <u>ASSISTANT PROFESSOR</u>

DEPARTMENT OF **ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING**

List of candidates (in alphabetic order of their names) found provisionally eligible to appear before the selection committee subject to verification of documents in support of educational qualifications, experience, category and credit points.

Category: ST

S. No.	Name	Application No	AGP	Grade	Level	Category	Is Divyang?
1	YOGESH KUMAR NAYAK	AS20171157EE	6000	II	10	ST	No

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR <u>ASSISTANT PROFESSOR</u>

DEPARTMENT OF **ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING**

List of candidates (in alphabetic order of their names) found provisionally eligible to appear before the selection committee subject to verification of documents in support of educational qualifications, experience, category and credit points.

Category: SC

S. No.	Name	Application No	AGP	Grade	Level	Category	Is Divyang?
1	BAIDYANATH BAG	AS20171232EE	6000	II	10	SC	No
2	DIGAMBAR SINGH	AS20171017EE	6000	II	10	SC	No
3	DR. SANJAY KUMAR	AS20171216EE	6000	II	10	SC	No
4	GAJBHIYE SNEHA JAGDISH	AS20171315EE	6000	II	10	SC	No
5	GAWANDE JAYANAND PRALHADRAO	AS20171418EE	8000	I	12	SC	No
6	K CHANDRASEKARAN	AS20171318EE	7000	II	11	SC	No
7	KRISHNAROY	AS20171076EE	6000	II	10	SC	No
8	M PRASAD	AS20171133EE	6000	II	10	SC	No
9	NAGENDRA KUMAR	AS20171088EE	6000	II	10	SC	No